Splits Club

Smash Mouse Records presents ‘splits club’, a series of 4 split e.ps on lathe cut 7” vinyl records. Each record will be released on a monthly basis, with the first record to be dropped in April2021, with the last due in July.

Each record will feature 2 tracks from 2 of 8 bands and artists including AJ Simmonds, Ignitemares, Wolfpunch, Next Year, Flavourmaid, The Woodsman, Slackrr, and No Murder No Moustache.

The first preorders feature all four records, and includes some small items of Smash Mouse Records merch as a sweet bundle. Then a week prior to each release, we will detail who and what each record contains and issue singular preorders as they come.

Release Dates:

  • Splits 1: 2nd April 2021
  • Splits 2: 7th May 2021
  • Splits 3: 4th June 2021
  • Splits 4: 2nd July 2021

This is one our most exciting physical releases to date and we can’t wait to share it with the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *