Splits 1 – Ignitemares / Flavourmaid


1 in stock


1 in stock


Smash Mouse Records presents ‘splits club’, a series of 4 split e.ps on lathe cut 7” vinyl records. Each record will be released on a monthly basis, with the first record to be dropped in April 2021, with the last due in July.

Release Dates: Splits 1: 2nd April 2021 – Ignitemares – Flavourmaid

This listing is for one copy of Splits 1 featuring Ignitemares and Flavourmaid.

Track listing:

SIDE 1 – Ignitemares

  1. San Junipero
  2. Bombs and Promises

SIDE 2 – Flavourmaid

  1. Surfer King
  2. So Could Anyone


    • lathe cut 7” vinyl record
    • Features Ignitemares, and Flavourmaid
    • Release 16/04/2021


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…