Smash Mouse Records presents ‘splits club’, a series of 4 split e.ps on lathe cut 7” vinyl records. Each record will be released on a monthly basis, with the first record to be dropped in April 2021, with the last due in July.

Release Dates:

  • Splits 1: 2nd April 2021
  • Splits 2: 7th May 2021
  • Splits 3: 4th June 2021
  • Splits 4: 2nd July 2021

Each record will feature 2 tracks from 2 of 8 bands and artists including AJ Simmonds, Ignitemares, Wolfpunch, Next Year, Flavourmaid, The Woodsman, Slackrr, and No Murder No Moustache.   This listing is for all four records, and includes some small items of Smash Mouse Records merch, including a Sew-on patch as a sweet bundle.    This is one our most exciting physical releases to date and we can’t wait to share it with the world.  

    • Four lathe cut 7” vinyl records
    • Sew-on Patch
    • stickers
    • Features Slackrr, Ignitemares, the woodsman, No Murder No Moustache, Flavourmaid, Wolfpunch, Next Year and AJ Simmonds
    • Records will ship individually as they are released.

Additional information

Weight 200 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.